The Top 5 Cartoons of All Time

I chose all of these shows because they were the funniest shows I’ve seen. they also were the most entertaining shows I’ve seen in addition I’ve seen all these shows hours on end.if i could id watch these cartoons all over again.The reason i chose to make these my top 5 cartoons of all time is because at one point in time they have made me laugh allot.

looney

5.Looney Tunes

Looney tunes was a very funny show. no matter the circumstances this show has always made me laugh.This cartoon takes place almost everywhere due to the various characters used to make the show.Even though at times they would separate the characters at times they would still find a way to make the episode funny.I don’t have a Favorite because i find them all my favorite.

.flintstones-funny-middle-east

4.The Flintstones

The Flintstones was a pretty decent show due to never making something of a same episode.I also noticed that they didn’t use the same episode more than once on a day unlike some cartoons that do.Occasionally it was pretty funny because of how the children reacted mainly towards their parents.The Flintstones takes place in the Caveman years where they didn’t have much than stone.

 

All_3_eds

3. Ed Edd n Eddy

Ed Edd n Eddy was a funny show i would never get bored watching this show. i would watch this show for hours on end because i enjoyed it so much. there would hardly be any re runs on the same day or it would be a new episode. the show never died to me its still alive as the next best cartoon.this would be all i watch during elementary summers.

fosters_home_for_imaginary_fiends_3204.png

2.Fosters Home of Imaginary Friends

Fosters Home of Imaginary Friends was a good show. bloo was my favorite character cheese was a good character too. the show was not as active as tom and jerry was.but it sure was as entertaining. lots of action going on because so many imaginary friends live in one home.wish i could watch cartoons more often but I’m busy more often 55

Tom-and-jerry-1467-hd-wallpapers

1.Tom and Jerry

I loved Tom and Jerry because even though it had no voices it was very entertaining to watch. Id watch tom and jerry everyday after school it would be on and it would be the first thing i watch.they would have different episodes every single day which was good since some cartoons didn’t offer that.always something interesting going on , tom and jerry was never bland

 

Leave a comment